Contact Us

Contact Us

If you require help or would like to speak to someone please contact the Greenwood Team.

Malcolm Hackett - Project Manager

Responsible for working in partnership with local and regional agencies, co-ordinating funding and strategic planning for the development of the Community Forest.

Tel: 0115 9932598
Email: malcolm.hackett@nottscc.gov.uk

Gill Grievson - Greenwood and Conservation Project Officer

Responsible for promotion, events, volunteering, environmental workshops with schools and community groups to ensure that Greenwood is accessible to all.

Tel: 0115 9932591
Email: gill.grievson@nottscc.gov.uk

Nic Wort - Greenwood and Conservation Project Officer

Tel: 0115 9932601

Email: nic.wort@nottscc.gov.uk

Janet Valenti - Administrator

Tel: 0115 9932593
Email: janet.valenti@nottscc.gov.uk

Lynn Sergant - Administrator

Tel: 0115 9932597
Email: lynn.sergant@nottscc.gov.uk

Telephone

Tel:  +44 (0)115 9932600
Email: greenwood@nottscc.gov.uk

Address

The Greenwood Partnership
Floor 1, Bridgford North
County Hall
Loughborough Road
West Bridgford
Nottinghamshire
NG2 7QP

Nic Wort - Greenwood and Conservation Project Officer

Responsible for special projects, tree planting and maintenance advice and co-ordination.

Tel: 0115 9932601
Email:
nic.wort@nottscc.gov.uk